Latest Products http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 19:50:46 +0530 en-us http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in Pharmaceutical Softgel Capsules http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pharmaceutical-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pharmaceutical-softgel-capsules.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Growth Solution http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/hair-growth-solution.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/hair-growth-solution.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diclofenac Roll On Gel http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/diclofenac-roll-on-gel.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/diclofenac-roll-on-gel.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer private label third party manufacturing for Diclofenac topical Gel in HDPE bottle with RollOn for on the spot relief of pain. Protien Powder with Multivitamin Multiminerals & DHA http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/protien-powder-with-multivitamin-multiminerals-dha.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/protien-powder-with-multivitamin-multiminerals-dha.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Protien Powder with Multivitamin and Multiminerals http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/protien-powder-with-multivitamin-and-multiminerals.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/protien-powder-with-multivitamin-and-multiminerals.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole 40 mg with Domperidone 30 mg (SR) Hard Gelatin Capsules http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pantoprazole-40-mg-with-domperidone-30-mg-sr-hard-gelatin-capsules.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pantoprazole-40-mg-with-domperidone-30-mg-sr-hard-gelatin-capsules.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Hard Gelatin Capsules http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pharmaceutical-hard-gelatin-capsules.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pharmaceutical-hard-gelatin-capsules.htm Sat, 04 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Protein Powder http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/protein-powder.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/protein-powder.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefoperazone & Sulbactam Injection http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/cefoperazone-sulbactam-injection.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/cefoperazone-sulbactam-injection.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone & Sulbactam Injection http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/ceftriaxone-sulbactam-injection.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/ceftriaxone-sulbactam-injection.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone & Tazobactam Injection http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/ceftriaxone-tazobactam-injection.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/ceftriaxone-tazobactam-injection.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole Injection http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pantoprazole-injection.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pantoprazole-injection.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Minoxidil 10% Hair Growth Solution http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/minoxidil-10-hair-growth-solution.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/minoxidil-10-hair-growth-solution.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrups & Liquids http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pharmaceutical-syrups-liquids.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/pharmaceutical-syrups-liquids.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutraceutical Formulations http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/nutraceutical-formulations.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/nutraceutical-formulations.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Ointments http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/skin-ointments.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/skin-ointments.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ophthalmic Drops http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/ophthalmic-drops.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/ophthalmic-drops.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Eye Ophthalmic Drop http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/dry-eye-ophthalmic-drop.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/dry-eye-ophthalmic-drop.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moxi Ophthalmic Drop http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/moxi-ophthalmic-drop.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/moxi-ophthalmic-drop.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moxi Keto Ophthalmic Drop http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/moxi-keto-ophthalmic-drop.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/moxi-keto-ophthalmic-drop.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin C 500mg Dispersible Tablets , Under Your Brand http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/vitamin-c-500mg-dispersible-tablets-under-your-brand.htm http://www.amsterpharmacrit.in/vitamin-c-500mg-dispersible-tablets-under-your-brand.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer contract manufacturing of Vitamin C 500 mg tablets under your brand. Tablets are affervascent with excellent dispersion rate. Very useful product for improving immunity to fight against COVID and and other viral infections.